Merch: that can.

  1. Dance Gavin Dance New Album
  2. Dance Gavin Dance Lyrics Lie

  • Shop for happiness art from the world's greatest living artists. All happiness artwork ships within 48 hours and includes a 30-day money-back guarantee. Choose your favorite happiness designs and purchase them as wall art, home decor, phone cases, tote bags, and more!
  • Dance Gavin Dance Happiness Boat Black T-Shirt $25. Dance Gavin Dance Honorary Crew Black T-Shirt $25. Dance Gavin Dance Swanair Navy Polo Shirt $30.
  • Dance Gavin Dance Afterburner Hoodies Sweatshirts Men Fashion Slim Fit Zip Up Cardigan Coat Unisex. Home Services Experienced Pros Happiness Guarantee.
  • Dance Gavin Dance is an American post-hardcore band that was founded in Sacramento in 2005. Current line-up: Clean Vocals: Tilian Pearson Unclean Vocals: Jon Mess.
Album: Afterburner
Genre: Post-hardcore, Math Rock

Facebook / iTunes / Physical

01. Prisoner
02. Lyrics Lie
03. Calentamiento Global
04. Three Wishes
05. One in a Million
06. Parody Catharsis
Dance07. Strawberry's Wake
08. Born To Fail
Dance Gavin Dance Happiness Zip09. Parallels
10. Night Sway
11. Say Hi
Dance gavin dance new album12. Nothing Shameful (feat. Andrew Wells)
13. Into the Sunset (feat. Bilmuri)
Download Full Album >> DOWNLOAD

Dance Gavin Dance New Album

RAR Password:
Download Full Album Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner (2020)
Download Full Album Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner (2020) RAR
Download Full Album Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner (2020) ZIP
Download Full Album Dance Gavin Dance
Afterburner (2020)

Dance Gavin Dance Lyrics Lie

Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner
Dance Gavin Dance
Page Links:Other Torrents - Comments
File Name:Dance Gavin Dance - Artificial Selection (2018)
Download Torrent:Dance Gavin Dance - Artificial Selection (2018)
Dance Gavin Dance is an American rock band from Sacramento, California, formed in 2005. The band currently consists of Tilian Pearson (clean vocals), Jon Mess (unclean vocals), Will Swan (lead guitar), Tim Feerick (bass guitar), and Matthew Mingus (drums, percussion). The band formerly included lead vocalists Jonny Craig and Kurt Travis. Swan and Mingus are the only band members who have appeared on every studio album while Mess has performed on each album but Happiness.
Upon their development, Dance Gavin Dance released their debut EP, Whatever I Say Is Royal Ocean in 2006 and signed to Rise Records thereafter. The band released their full-length debut studio album, Downtown Battle Mountain, in May 2007, which spawned the singles 'And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman' and 'Lemon Meringue Tie'. Throughout 2008, the band's vocalist Jonny Craig and guitarist Sean O'Sullivan left the band and were replaced by vocalist Kurt Travis (later of A Lot Like Birds) and guitarist Zac Garren. The band released their second full-length album, Dance Gavin Dance, in August. The album peaked at No. 172 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart and No. 26 on the Top Independent Albums chart. Vocalist Jon Mess and bass guitarist Eric Lodge left the band before the album's release. Bassist Jason Ellis replaced Lodge. Happiness was released as the band's third studio album in June 2009, peaking at No. 145 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart and No. 30 on the Top Independent Albums chart and is the group's first release in which guitarist Will Swan pursued screaming vocals along with guitar parts for an album.
In 2010, original vocalists Jonny Craig and Jon Mess, and bass guitarist Eric Lodge returned to the band and recorded their fourth studio album, Downtown Battle Mountain II, released in March 2011, charting at No. 82 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart, No. 13 on the Independent Albums chart, and No. 2 on the Hot Rock Albums chart, becoming their highest-selling album thus far.
Craig and Lodge left the band throughout 2012, leading to vocalist Tilian Pearson, bass guitarist Tim Feerick, and guitarist Josh Benton joining the band. The band released their fifth studio album, Acceptance Speech in October 2013, achieving commercial success, charting at No. 42 on the Billboard 200, No. 13 on the Alternative Albums chart, No. 7 on the Independent Albums chart, and No. 6 on the Top Hard Rock Albums chart. Benton left the band shortly after the album was released. The band released their sixth studio album, Instant Gratification, in April 2015, charting at No. 32 on the Billboard 200. In late 2015, the band embarked on their 10 Year Anniversary Tour with supporting acts A Lot Like Birds, Slaves, Strawberry Girls, and Dayshell. In 2016, the group released their live album, Tree City Sessions, and their seventh studio album, Mothership. The following year, the band released a cover of the Bruno Mars single 'That's What I Like' for Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7, a stand-alone single 'Summertime Gladness', and toured on the Vans Warped Tour. They released their eighth studio album, Artificial Selection, on June 8th, 2018.
Current members
Jon Mess – unclean vocals (2005–2008; 2010–present)
Matt Mingus – drums, percussion (2005–present)
Will Swan – lead guitar, backing vocals (2005–present), rap vocals (2009–present), unclean vocals (2008–2010)
Tim Feerick – bass guitar (2009–2010; 2012–present)
Tilian Pearson – clean vocals (2012–present)

Artificial Selection

On October 17, 2017, the band announced that recording of their upcoming eighth studio album had begun and that the album should expect a release date of Summer 2018. The band embarked on a headlining European tour from March 3 to 22, 2018, with Veil Of Maya and Thousand Below as support. The band announced their eighth studio album, Artificial Selection, on March 23, 2018. The band released the lead single off the album, 'Midnight Crusade', on April 4, 2018, accompanied with its music video. On May 3, 2018 the band released the song 'Son of Robot'. They released the song 'Care', accompanied by a music video, on May 24, 2018. 'Count Bassy' and its music video were released three days prior to the album on June 5th, 2018.
Quality: 320 CD-Rip
01. Son of Robot
02. Midnight Crusade
03. Suspended In This Disaster
04. Care
05. Count Bassy
06. Flash
07. The Rattler
08. Shelf Life
09. Slouch
10. Story of My Bros
11. Hair Song
12. Gospel Burnout
13. Bloodsucker
14. Evaporate (feat. Andrew Wells of Eidola)
Subgenre:Post Hardcore
Bitrate:320 k
Size:119.05 MB
Show/Hide Files:
Peer(s): Seed(s): 0, Leecher(s): 0 = 0 Peer(s)
Last Seed Update20/01/2021 18:29:18
Coments are closed
Scroll to top